contact us

Now with offices in Montreal and Toronto.

For booking inquiries please contact: booking@dulcedo.ca
For recruitments please visit Devenir un talent
For career opportunities please visit CAREERS


dulcedo.model.management
FOLLOW US
MONTRÉAL
438 Rue McGill #200
Montréal - QC - H2Y 2G1
VIEW MAP

Tel - 1.514.312.5272
Fax - 1.514.312.5113
TORONTO
119 Avenue Spadina #404
Toronto - ON - M5V 2L1
VIEW MAP

Tel - 1.647.352.5272
Fax - 1.647.352.5113

Milad Sahafzadeh
Co-founder / President
-
1.514.312.5272
milad@dulcedo.com
KARIM S. LEDUC
Co-founder / President
-
1.514.312.5272
karim@dulcedo.com
KARIM REKIK
Partner / International Agent
-
1.514.312.5272
karimrekik@dulcedo.com
NOÉMIE MONIC
Head Booker
-
1.514.312.5272
noemie@dulcedo.com
Jasamine
JASAMINE WHITE-GLUZ
Senior Booking Agent
-
1.514.312.5272
jasamine@dulcedo.com
ISABELLE TRUDEL
Booking agent
-
1.514.312.5272
isabelle@dulcedo.com
JESSY LALANCETTE
Booking agent - Toronto
-
1.647.352.5272
jessy@dulcedo.com
Marie Michele Bonneau
Artist Booking Agent
-
1.514.312.5272
Mariemichele@dulcedo.com
Jodi Heartz
Assistant Artist Agent
-
1.514.312.5272
jodi@dulcedo.com
Benjamin Carter
Head of influencer division
-
1.514.312.5272
benjamin@dulcedo.com
Malik Idrissi
Celebrity & Influencer Agent
-
1.514.312.5272
malik@dulcedo.com
Aléna Jeangrand
Publicist
-
1.514.312.5272
alena@dulcedo.com
MARIE-EVE DESROCHERS
Manager, Brand Activation & Communications
-
1.514.312.5272
marieeve@dulcedo.com
CLEMENT BERRIN
Image development
-
1.514.312.5272
clement@dulcedo.com
Laurence Lapierre
Administrative Assistant
-
1.514.312.5272
laurence@dulcedo.com
OLESEA BREGUTA
Accounting
-
1.514.312.5272
accounting@dulcedo.com
AUDE CONSTANTIN
Project manager
-
1.514.312.5272
FATI ZED
Social media manager
-
1.514.312.5272
social@dulcedo.com
ELISABETH LABELLE
Copywriter
-
1.514.312.5272
Catherine
CATHERINE PELLETIER
Art Director
-
1.514.312.5272
WILLIAM LEMAY
Graphic designer
-
1.514.312.5272
Anthony
ANTHONY RONAI
Web developer
-
1.514.312.5272

SUBSCRIBE TO
OUR NEWSLETTER

-NEW FACES ALERTS-

-CAREER OPPORTUNITIES-

-EXCLUSIVE EVENTS-

& MANY MORE

×