contact us

Now with offices in Montreal and Toronto.

For booking inquiries please contact: booking@dulcedo.ca
For recruitments please visit Devenir un talent
For career opportunities please visit CAREERS


dulcedo.model.management
FOLLOW US

Our agency has two offices to better serve our clients:

MONTRÉAL
438 Rue McGill #200
Montréal - QC - H2Y 2G1
VIEW MAP

Tel - 1.514.312.5272
Fax - 1.514.312.5113
TORONTO
119 Avenue Spadina #404
Toronto - ON - M5V 2L1
VIEW MAP

Tel - 1.647.352.5272
Fax - 1.647.352.5113

KARIM S. LEDUC
CEO
-
1.514.312.5272
karim@dulcedo.com
 
KARIM REKIK
Partner / International Agent
-
1.514.312.5272
karimrekik@dulcedo.com
NOÉMIE MONIC
Head Booker
-
1.514.312.5272
noemie@dulcedo.com
Jasamine
JASAMINE WHITE-GLUZ
Senior Booking Agent
-
1.514.312.5272
jasamine@dulcedo.com
ISABELLE TRUDEL
Senior Booking Agent
-
1.514.312.5272
isabelle@dulcedo.com
Laurence Lapierre
Assistant Booker
-
1.514.312.5272
laurence@dulcedo.com
JESSY LALANCETTE
Toronto Office Manager & Booking Agent
-
1.647.352.5272
jessy@dulcedo.com
taylor-square
Taylor Yu
Assistant Booker
-
1.647.352.5272
taylor@dulcedo.com
Benjamin Carter
Head of Influencer Division
-
1.514.312.5272
benjamin@dulcedo.com
Shari
Shari Nowroozi
Influencer Project Manager
-
1.514.312.5272
shari@dulcedo.com
Malik Idrissi
Celebrity & Influencer Agent
-
1.514.312.5272
malik@dulcedo.com
Temporary-team
Ericka Lessard
Celebrity Project Manager
ben-g
Ben Goldberg
Celebrity & Influencer Agent
-
1.514.312.5272
ben.g@dulcedo.com
walid
Walid El Mernissi
Influencer Booking Agent
-
1.514.312.5272
walid@dulcedo.com
Temporary-team
Madeleine Hosker
Influencer Project Manager
annie
Annie Bernard
Executive Coordinator
-
1.514.312.5272
annie@dulcedo.com
OLESEA BREGUTA
Accounting
-
1.514.312.5272
accounting@dulcedo.com
diana
Diana Cernica
Accounting Assistant
-
1.514.312.5272
diana@dulcedo.com
Anthony
ANTHONY RONAI
Web Developer
-
1.514.312.5272

Subscribe to
our newsletter!

From new models to runway recaps, we cover it all! Stay ahead of the game and pick what you want us to send you:


By entering your email address you are requesting and agreeing to be subscribed to the Dulcedo Newsletter emails that we send out on regular basis. You may unsubscribe at any time by following the unsubscribe link at the bottom of every email. We will never share your data or e-mail address with anyone.
×